Birthday
زبان انگلیسی دوم و سوم دبیرستان
Hi...Welcome to my web
نگارش در تاريخ جمعه 19 فروردين 1390برچسب:, توسط Elaheh.T

 

Today is my friend's birthday and my teacher's birthday ,

....

اس ام اس تولد و تبریک تولد جدید اسفند 1390

 

happy birthday my dear
 
Happy birthday my true love
Your beauty stems from up above
Sweetest smile and kindest heart
Like a priceless piece of precious art.
 
.Wish you a very happy birthday
May life lead you 2 great happiness
success and hope dat
all your wishes comes true!
enjoy your day.
 
 
.
In soft gleaming of stars….
may all ur dreams come true,
may every star of every night bring love and joy to you
Happy Birthday
 
Birthdays are 4 fun
Enjoy a sticky bun
I’m glad u r my friend
 
Hope ur birthdays great.
 
SUN LIKES THE SUNDAY
MOON LIKES THE MONDAY
BUT I LIKES ONEDAY
THAT'S YOUR BIRTHDAY
 
 
 
 
Wishing you way too much birthday!
HAve a greatday.. .
 
 
 
Birthdays come just once a year–So have fun when yourbirthdays here!
Happy Birthday
 
Its always a treat to wish Happy Birthday to someone so Sweet.
 
Wish you a many many happy returns of the day. May God bless you with health,
wealth and prosperity in your life.
 
Wishing you all the fun and excitement that onlybirthdays can bring, HappyBirthday
 
Its just another day, but this one is the best ofthe year! Happy Birthday my sweetheart.
 
 
Somebody up there Loves you
Somebody down herecares for you
 
HappyBirthday!!! Mina & Afsaneh 

 I love you so much


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه: